Library Resources

library.sulross.edu

Library Staff 2017-08-30T12:34:56+00:00

Library Staff

Administration

April Aultman Becker

Dean of Library & Information Technologies

Office Telephone: 432-837-8121

Fax Number: 432-837-8400

Email: april.becker@sulross.edu 

Room: 103

Box: C-109

Kayla Waggoner

Administrative Secretary

Office Telephone: 432-837-8124

Fax Number: 432-837-8400

Email: kayla.waggoner@sulross.edu

Room: 102

Box: C-109

Archives of the Big Bend

Melleta Bell

Senior Archivist

Office Telephone: 432-837-8127

Fax Number: 432-837-8400

Email: mbell@sulross.edu

Room: 216

Box: C-149

Yelizaveta L Zakharova (Lisa)

Archivist

Office Telephone: 432-837-8127

Fax Number: 432-837-8400

Email: lisa.zakharova@sulross.edu

Room: 216

Box: C-149

Michael J Howard

Digital Imaging Specialist

Office Telephone: 432-837-8127

Fax Number: 432-837-8400

Email: mhoward@sulross.edu

Room: 216

Box: C-149

Public Services

Cynthia R Slocumb (Cindy)

Administrative Coordinator

Office Telephone: 432-837-8313

Fax Number: 432-837-8400

Email: clockwood@sulross.edu

Room: 131

Box: C-109

Betsy Evans

Education and Outreach Librarian

Office Telephone: 432-837-8312

Fax Number: 432-837-8400

Email: betsy.evans@sulross.edu

Room: 107

Box: C-109

Suyu Dong

Systems and Discovery Services Librarian

Office Telephone: 432-837-8417

Fax Number: 432-837-8400

Email: suyu.dong@sulross.edu

Room: 108

Box: C-109

Angel Rodriguez
ILL Technician
Office Telephone: 432-837-8310
Fax Number: 432-837-8400
Email: arodriguez9@sulross.edu
Room: 105
Box: C-109

Technical Services

Lori L Schreiber
Director – Library Technical Services
Office Telephone: 432-837-8738
Fax Number: 432-837-8212
Email: lschreib@sulross.edu
Room: 310
Box: C-109

 

 

Rosa C Ramirez

Library Assistant – Acquisitions

Office Telephone: 432-837-8125

Fax Number: 432-837-8212

Email: rramirez@sulross.edu

Room: 309

Box: C-109

 

     
Maria A Miranda
Library Assistant – Serials
Office Telephone: 432-837-8758
Fax Number: 432-837-8212
Email: miranda@sulross.edu
Room: 309
Box: C-109

 

 

Adam N Watson

Library Assistant – Cataloging

Office Telephone: 432-837-8757

Fax Number: 432-837-8212

Email: awat1209@sulross.edu (Preferred)

adamleft90@sulross.edu

Room: 309

Box: C-109