Library Building Spring Hours

January 22, 2019 – May 5, 2019

Monday 8:00 a.m. – 9:00 p.m.
Tuesday 8:00 a.m. – 9:00 p.m.
Wednesday 8:00 a.m. – 9:00 p.m.
Thursday 8:00 a.m. – 7:00 p.m.
Friday 8:00 a.m. – 5:00 p.m.
Saturday Closed
Sunday 1:00 p.m. – 7:00 p.m.

May 6, 2019 – May 19, 2019

Monday, May 6 8:00 a.m. – 9:00 p.m.
Tuesday, May 7 8:00 a.m. – 9:00 p.m.
Wednesday, May 8 8:00 a.m. – 9:00 p.m.
Thursday, May 9 8:00 a.m. – 10:00 p.m.
Friday, May 10 8:00 a.m. – 5:00 p.m.
Saturday, May 11 Closed
Sunday, May 12 1:00 p.m. – 7:00 p.m.
Monday, May 13 8:00 a.m. – 9:00 p.m.
Tuesday, May 14 8:00 a.m. – 9:00 p.m.
Wednesday, May 15 8:00 a.m. – 5:00 p.m.
Thursday, May 16 8:00 a.m. – 5:00 p.m.
Friday, May 17 8:00 a.m. – 5:00 p.m.
Saturday, May 18 Closed
Sunday, May 19 Closed

Archives of the Big Bend Hours

Monday 9:00 a.m. – 5:00 p.m.
Tuesday 9:00 a.m. – 5:00 p.m.
Wednesday 9:00 a.m. – 5:00 p.m.
Thursday 9:00 a.m. – 5:00 p.m.
Friday 9:00 a.m. – 5:00 p.m.
Saturday Closed
Sunday Closed

Closing procedures begin 30 minutes before the building closes, with the Circulation Desk closing 15 minutes before closing time.
Patrons may return Sul Ross library items in the return drop 24 hours a day, seven days a week. It is located on the east side of the building, facing the University Center.

Summer 2019 Closures

Memorial Day, Monday, May 27, 2019: CLOSED
Thursday, July 4, 2019: CLOSED