Library Building Directory

Name Department Room Phone Fax Box @
Arredondo, Paula Office of Information Technology 203 837-8849 837-8389 C-81 E-mail parredondo@sulross.edu
Becker Aultman, April Library & Information Technologies 103 837-8121 837-8400 C-109 E-mail mbell@sulross.edu
Bell, Melleta Archives of the Big Bend 206 837-8127 837-8400 C-149 E-mail mbell@sulross.edu
Castaneda, Clara Office of Information Technology 203 837-8676 837-8389 C-81 E-mail ccastenada@sulross.edu
Conant, Steve Office of Information Technology 203 837-8814 837-8364 C-81 E-mail sconant@sulross.edu
Dong, Suyu Library 108 837-8417 837-8212 C-109 E-mail suyu.dong@sulross.edu
Evans, Betsy Library 107 837-8312 837-8212 C-109 E-mail betsy.evans@sulross.edu
Howard, Michael Archives of the Big Bend 206 837-8127 837-8400 C-149 E-mail mhoward@sulross.edu
Miranda, Maria Library 309 837-8758 837-8212 C-109 E-mail miranda@sulross.edu
Ramirez, Rosa Library 309 837-8125 837-8212 C-109 E-mail rramirez@sulross.edu
Schreiber, Lori Library 310 837-8738 837-8212 C-109 E-mail lschreib@sulross.edu
Slocumb, Cindy Library 131 837-8313 837-8400 C-109 E-mail clockwood@sulross.edu
Waggoner, Kayla Public Services 102 837-8124 837-8400 C-109 E-mail awat1209@sulross.edu
Watson, Adam Library 309 837-8757 837-8212 C-109 E-mail awat1209@sulross.edu
Wauson, Miranda Archives of the Big Bend 206 837-8127 837-8400 C-149 E-mail lisa.zakharova@sulross.edu
Zakharova, Lisa Archives of the Big Bend 309 837-8127 837-8400 C-149 E-mail awat1209@sulross.edu